Våra medarbetare

Kontakta oss


Hannes Delebrant

Chef Tunga Fordon


hannes@liveside.se
070-300 22 15

Patrik Gund

Projektledare


patrik@liveside.se
070-992 21 02

Johan Hansson

Ekonomiansvarig


johan@liveside.se
070-483 33 35

Johanna Lind

Projektkoordinator


johanna@liveside.se
070-996 21 16

Katy Liu

Inköpschef


katy@liveside.se

Mattias Mörnesten

Försäljningschef


mattias@liveside.se
070-333 99 62
+86 137 6497 6086(Kina)

Jens Nilsson

Lagerchef


jens@liveside.se
070-991 09 68

Olof Ternstedt

Gruppchef


olof@liveside.se
070-990 75 76

Tobias Ternstedt

Projektledare


tobias@liveside.se
070-338 61 29

Henrik Åslund

Lagerförman


henrik@liveside.se
070-996 21 37

Sebastian Önnby

Gruppchef


sebastian@liveside.se
070-994 26 86

Är du nästa talang?


Hör av dig på
jobb@liveside.se